For Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information, Please Click Here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Acclaim Pediatrics

Pediatric Clinic located in Grand Prairie, TX

21 total reviews

Acclaim Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acclaim Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great office staff, easy appointments and friendly atmosphere. I absolutely love love love the doctors and how they both have loved my kiddos all four of them and now they will so be seeing my first granddaughter. I absolutely recommend Acclaimed Pediatrics!
Emiliana C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Super good
Kenia C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Muy atento a mis inquietudes
Ketiana S.
Submitted 01/07/21
We had a good first experience. Staff are great.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great doctors and staff
Marta C.
Submitted 01/07/21
The best doctor
Sherlinda R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good on time.
Dupe A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love this office so much all 3 of kids get seen here. And I love the doctors and the staff they are amazing
MISTURA A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Nice and Accomodating
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/07/20
The wait is long but I understand there’s a lot of people waiting. Doctors are good helpful and thorough.
Abimbola L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctors and staff are awesome. My 5yr and 1yr old kids have been seeing the doctors since birth. Service is excellent and wait times have greatly improved.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Love this Dr. Office
Toshiba G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love my kids doctor
Danila B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very good
Priscilla P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great Doctors. They are always there for my kids and help them in every way they can. Love how they will always want to follow up on the kids and make sure everything is ok with them.
Jesus R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr is great and care about the patients. But customer service is TERRIBLE BADLY!
Lori B.
Submitted 11/04/20
All the staff was super attentive and courteous.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Abitoye is loved by my family
Donna J.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff and doctors are great. I hate that you make an appointment and still wait for hours. Doesn't make sense. They accept walk-ins. But shouldn't they be worked around the appointments? I always make an appointment and gave never made it in on time yet.