For Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information, Please Click Here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Acclaim Pediatrics

Pediatric Clinic located in Grand Prairie, TX

12 total reviews

Acclaim Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acclaim Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MISTURA A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Nice and Accomodating
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/07/20
The wait is long but I understand there’s a lot of people waiting. Doctors are good helpful and thorough.
Abimbola L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Doctors and staff are awesome. My 5yr and 1yr old kids have been seeing the doctors since birth. Service is excellent and wait times have greatly improved.
Mary V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Love this Dr. Office
Toshiba G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love my kids doctor
Danila B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very good
Priscilla P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great Doctors. They are always there for my kids and help them in every way they can. Love how they will always want to follow up on the kids and make sure everything is ok with them.
Jesus R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr is great and care about the patients. But customer service is TERRIBLE BADLY!
Lori B.
Submitted 11/04/20
All the staff was super attentive and courteous.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Abitoye is loved by my family
Donna J.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff and doctors are great. I hate that you make an appointment and still wait for hours. Doesn't make sense. They accept walk-ins. But shouldn't they be worked around the appointments? I always make an appointment and gave never made it in on time yet.
Shaunice P.
Submitted 10/31/20
I absolutely love Dr. Abitoye. My baby is 6. We’ve seen her since she was two weeks old. I love how knowledgeable she is, caring, patient. I literally drive 30+ miles to see her. I refuse to go to anyone else. Thank GOD for you Dr. Abitoye and staff